Author Topic: Problem mit der Verbindung von Schrittmotoren online  (Read 2688 times)

Offline anna22

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: de
Problem mit der Verbindung von Schrittmotoren online
« on: January 17, 2024, 02:29:53 AM »
Hallo zusammen,

Ich habe alles an meine Blackbox x32 angeschlossen,
Schrittmotor angeschlossen, ich höre ein Geräusch, aber es passiert nichts.
Meine Schrittmotoren sind https://www.oyostepper.de/goods-77-Nema-23-Schrittmotor-Bipolar-269ozin-28A-57x57x76mm-4-Draht-Schrittmotor-23HS30-2804S.html
für z-Achse und 4 https://www.oyostepper.de/goods-1190-Nema-23-Schrittmotor-Bipolar-18-Grad-19-Nm-28A-32V-4-Dr%C3%A4hte-2-Phasen-CNC-Schrittmotor.html
Meine Verbindung ist schwarz grün rot blau A+ A- b+ b-

Online philf

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1114
  • Country: gb
Re: Problem mit der Verbindung von Schrittmotoren online
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2024, 04:22:33 AM »
As my German is very limited I used Google to translate:

"Hello everyone,

I connected everything to my black box x32,
Stepper motor connected, I hear a noise but nothing happens.
My stepper motors are https://www.oyostepper.de/goods-77-Nema-23-Stepmotor-Bipolar-269ozin-28A-57x57x76mm-4-Draht-Stepmotor-23HS30-2804S.html
for z-axis and 4 https://www.oyostepper.de/goods-1190-Nema-23-Stepmotor-Bipolar-18-Grad-19-Nm-28A-32V-4-Dr%C3%A4hte-2- Phase CNC Stepper Motor.html
My connection is black green red blue A+ A- b+ b-"
Phil Fern
Location: Marple, Cheshire

Offline AdeV

  • Madmodder Committee
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2434
  • Country: gb
Re: Problem mit der Verbindung von Schrittmotoren online
« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2024, 04:50:19 AM »
Probably the stepper current is set too low. Can you turn a stepper shaft when it's powered up? If so - the current needs increasing.  Apparently it's easy to do, but not having an X32, I don't know how you would do it.

Machine translation:
Wahrscheinlich ist der Schrittstrom zu niedrig eingestellt. Kann man eine Schrittmotorwelle drehen, wenn sie eingeschaltet ist? Wenn ja, erhöht sich der aktuelle Bedarf. Anscheinend ist das einfach, aber da ich kein X32 habe, weiß ich nicht, wie man das machen würde.
Cheers!
Ade.
--
Location: Wallasey, Merseyside. A long way from anywhere.
Occasionally: Zhengzhou, China. An even longer way from anywhere...

Offline BillTodd

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1099
  • Country: 00
  • Colchester Essex (where the lathes were made)
Re: Problem mit der Verbindung von Schrittmotoren online
« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2024, 10:20:33 AM »
Check the coils with ohm meter - sometimes the motor colours vary .  The two coils (low ohms) should connect between A+ and A- and  B+ and B-.
Bill

Offline Brass_Machine

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5504
  • Country: us
Re: Problem mit der Verbindung von Schrittmotoren online
« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2024, 02:07:34 PM »
Moved to CNC.

Blackbox x32? Open builds? https://openbuilds.com/builds/blackbox-x32.10381/

I have the basic blackbox. There was some tuning I had to do. I will go out to the shop later and take a look at it....

Science is fun.

We're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.